Have a Question? Need Parenting Advice? Ask Michael Hawton

Event Phone: 1300 738 278

Details Price Qty
Single Ticket $269.50 (AUD)*  
2 - 3 Tickets $249.00 (AUD)*  
4 - 6 Tickets $229.00 (AUD)*  
8 - 12 Tickets $219.00 (AUD)*  
13 + Tickets - contact us for a quote $0.00 (AUD)*  

* price includes taxes


  • WEBINAR
    August 13, 2019 - August 27, 2019
    3:45 pm - 3:15 pm

Thank you for your interest in registering for the Classroom 123 Magic & Emotion Coaching Course starting on Tuesday 13th August at 3.45pm and running over 3 consecutive Tuesdays.

Session dates and times:

Over 3 consecutive Tuesdays, 13th, 20th & 27th August 2019

3:45pm-5:15pm AEST

3:15pm-4:45pm ACST

1:45pm-3:15pm AWST

 

Venue:  

Venue Phone: 1300 738 278

Venue Website:

Address:
Australia

Stay Connected

Sign up for our newsletter to receive informative articles providing practical advice on behaviour management for families, educators and community service providers, as well as all our upcoming courses and relevant resources. The amount of emails you are likely to receive is between once a week to once a month.

Associations and Affiliations

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This