Have a Question? Need Parenting Advice? Ask Michael Hawton

Find a Parent Educator Near You

Parentshop has trained professional practitioners that are now offering courses to parents like you across Australia. Below are the list of our professional partners for each course, please contact them directly for more information.

Below is a list of our No Scaredy Cats™ parent educators:

NSW Sydney


All Sydney Metro Region

Angharad Candlin, Trained Practitioner, Catholic Care
📞 02 9509 1111
✉️ angharad.candlin@catholiccare.org
🌐 www.catholiccare.org

Inner West Sydney

Kathleen Gleeson, Child and Family Development Worker, Cantebury-Earlwood Caring Association Limited
15 Clarke St, Earlwood NSW 2206
📞 02 9559 4013, 0423 236 232
✉️ childandfamily@cecal.org.au
🌐 www.cecal.org.au

Bankstown

Angela Baddour, Client Service Officer – Family Support, Creating Links, Bankstown
📞 02 8713 7700
✉️ angelab@creatinglinks.org.au

NSW Regional


Northern Rivers

Courtney Patterson, Family Worker & Group Facilitator, Family Support Network Inc.
30 Wyrallah Road, Lismore, NSW 2480.
📞 02 6621 2489
✉️ courtney@fsn.org.au
🌐 www.fsn.org.au

Dubbo

Kristy Cleary, Provisional Psychologist, Dubbo Primary and Community Health
2 Palmer Street, Dubbo, NSW 2830
📞 02 5853 2573
✉️ kristy.cleary@health.nsw.gov.au

Alisa Graham, Generalist Psychologist, Macquarie Health Collective
165 Brisbane Street, Dubbo NSW 2830
📞 02 6882 7120, 02 6882 7120
✉️ alisa@macquariehealthcollective.com.au
🌐 www.macquaariehealthcollective.com.au

Hunter Valley

Hayden Moore, Youth Worker, Singleton Council
📞 02 6578 7501, 0411 032 677
✉️ hmoore@singleton.nsw.gov.au

Lake Macquarie, Charlestown

Drew Cowen, Consultant Psychologist
📞 (02) 4943 4444
✉️ dcowen@educare.net.au
🌐 www.educare.net.au

NT


Liz Tropiano, Behaviour Tonics (Licensed for Face-to-Face and Webinar delivery)
📞 08 9285 8100
✉️ info@behaviourtonics.com.au
🌐 www.behaviourtonics.com.au

QLD Brisbane & surrounds


Brisbane North

Michael Ellwood, Counsellor, Accessing Life Solutions
PO Box 5572, Stafford Heights, QLD 4053
📞 0414 939 041
✉️ accessinglifesolutions@gmail.com
🌐 www.accessinglifesolutions.com.au

WA


Perth

Liz Tropiano, Behaviour Tonics, Parenting Support & Practitioner Training
📞 08 9285 8100
✉️ info@behaviourtonics.com.au
🌐 www.behaviourtonics.com.au

Metro & Regional Western Australia

Romy Pritchard, Founder/ Senior Facilitator, Pritchard Enterprise Solutions
📞 0439 930 413
✉️ romy@rdpenterprisesolutions.com.au
🌐 www.rdenterprisesolutions.com.au

Wheatbelt

Jeni Pages, Coordinator, Wanslea
📞 0447 622 736, 0447 622 736
✉️ jpages@wanslea.asn.au
🌐 www.wanslea.asn.au

Albany and the Great Southern

Margot Morgan, Parenting Coordinator
Wanslea, 26 Prior Street, Albany WA 6332
📞 0448 137 192
✉️ mmorgan@wanslea.asn.au
🌐 www.wanslea.asn.au

Stay Connected

Sign up for our newsletter to receive informative articles providing practical advice on behaviour management for families, educators and community service providers, as well as all our upcoming courses and relevant resources. The amount of emails you are likely to receive is between once a week to once a month.

Associations and Affiliations