• Shop
  • Contact
  • Online course login
  • Cart

Find a parent educator near you

Parentshop has trained professional practitioners that are now offering courses to parents like you across Australia. Below are the list of our professional partners for each course, please contact them directly for more information

Sydney, NSW

Sydney Metro

Jocelyn Brewer, Trained Practitioner

0418450613

hello@jocelynbrewer.com

https://www.jocelynbrewer.com

Sydney Metro

Angharad Candlin, Trained Practitioner, Catholic Care

0295091111

angharad.candlin@catholiccare.org

https://www.catholiccare.org

South-Western Suburbs, Sydney

Mega Tohman, Child & Family Practitioner, Benevolent Society

0405814406

meg.tokhman@gmail.com

South-Western Suburbs, Sydney

Bernadette Beedle, Family Support Case Worker, CatholicCare

0297400111

bernadette.beedle@catoliccare.org

https://www.catholiccare.org

WA

State-wide

Brad Williams, Behaviour Tonics, Parenting Support & Practitioner Training

0892858100

info@behaviourtonics.com.au

https://www.behaviourtonics.com.au

VIC

Newport

Sarah Brcan, Psychologist, Aspire Health and Psychology

0393919866

sarah.brcan@aspireonline.com.au

http://www.psychology.org.au/sarahbrcan

Melbourne Metro

Sandra Barrow & Deborah Trengrove, Parenting International

0402055055

sandra@parentinginternational.com.au

https://www.parentinginternational.com.au

Hobart, TAS

Greater Hobart Area

Gai Bath & Maxine Lowry, ParentingPlus

0409971757

info@parentingplus.net.au

https://www.parentingplus.net.au

Inner Hobart

Dr Katie Dykes, Psychology

062241633

kdykes@salamancapsychology.com.au

https://www.salamancapsychology.com.au

SA

Peterborough, SA

Jenny Perrott, Uniting Country SA

0428326551

jenny.perrott@ucsa.org.au

https://www.ucsa.org.au

Regional QLD

Townsville & surrounds

Jodie Klaproth, Coordinator Education & Life Skills Program, Centacare NQ

01300672273

iapractitioner@centacarenq.org.au

https://www.centacarenq.org.au

Bundaberg

Rechelle Dodds, Family Support Worker Centacare

01300523985

rechelled@centacare.net

Gold Coast, QLD

Upper Coomera

Solutions for Life, Psychological & Assessment Services, Dr. Kerry Marsh

0755491696

s4lgroup@bigpond.com

https://www.solutionsforlife.net.au

David Hamilton, Trained Practitioner, Community Care Beenleigh

0738077355

david@communitycarebeenleigh.com

https://www.communitycarebeenleigh.com

Brisbane & surrounds, QLD

Brisbane

Katie Oudyn, Children and Family Programs Early Childhood and Community Engagement, Department of Education

0408488478

katoudyn@hotmail.com

NT

State-wide

Brad Williams, Behaviour Tonics (licensed for Face-to-Face and Webinar delivery)

0892858100

info@behaviourtonics.com.au

https://www.behaviourtonics.com.au

Regional NSW

Coonamble

Treena Ellis, Family Services, Mackillop Family Services

0268223738

treena.ellis@mackillop.org.au

https://www.mackillop.org.au

Cardiff

Feona Ray, Child & Family Worker, The Canopy

0417516828

feona@thecanopy.org.au

https://www.thecanopy.org.au

Courses

Join the Parentshop family!

Subscribe to our mailing list and we'll let you know when we announce new courses or training material.

Copyright Parentshop 2021