Have a Question? Need Parenting Advice? Ask Michael Hawton

Upcoming Courses

Live online events

December 2020

EA%20banner.jpg

3

Dec

WEBINAR - Engaging Adolescents™

Online

Thursday, 3 December 2020

08:30 AM AEDT - 04:30 PM AEDT (1 day)

  • Online
Presented by
Angharad Candlin
  • $330.00 incl. GST

Thu 3 Dec 2020

08:30 AM AEDT - 04:30 PM AEDT (1 day)

More Information

Monday, 7 December 2020

08:30 AM AEDT - 04:30 PM AEDT (1 day)

  • Online
Presented by
Angharad Candlin
  • $299.00 incl. GST

Mon 7 Dec 2020

08:30 AM AEDT - 04:30 PM AEDT (1 day)

Equips you with the knowledge to teach parents and carers of 2-12 year-old children, skills to manage their children’s difficult behaviour.

More Information

Monday, 7 December 2020

08:30 AM AEDT - 04:30 PM AEDT (1 day)

  • Online
Presented by
Angharad Candlin
  • $100.00 incl. GST

Mon 7 Dec 2020

08:30 AM AEDT - 04:30 PM AEDT (1 day)

More Information

Monday, 14 December 2020 - Wednesday, 16 December 2020

06:00 PM AEDT - 08:00 PM AEDT (3 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Rob Steventon
  • $59.00 incl. GST

Mon 14 Dec 2020 - Wed 16 Dec 2020

06:00 PM AEDT - 08:00 PM AEDT (3 days)

Held over three, two-hour long sessions, the No Scaredy Cats parent-led child development program will assist parents to identify anxious behaviour and build resilience in children.

More Information

January 2021

Monday, 18 January 2021 - Friday, 22 January 2021

01:00 PM AEDT - 02:45 PM AEDT (5 days)

  • AEST
Presented by
Brad Williams
  • $269.00 incl. GST

Mon 18 Jan 2021 - Fri 22 Jan 2021

01:00 PM AEDT - 02:45 PM AEDT (5 days)

More Information

Wednesday, 27 January 2021

08:30 AM AEDT - 04:30 PM AEDT (1 day)

  • Online
Presented by
Rob Steventon
  • $330.00 incl. GST

Wed 27 Jan 2021

08:30 AM AEDT - 04:30 PM AEDT (1 day)

More Information

February 2021

Thursday, 4 February 2021

08:30 AM AEDT - 04:30 PM AEDT (1 day)

  • $169.00 incl. GST

Thu 4 Feb 2021

08:30 AM AEDT - 04:30 PM AEDT (1 day)

More Information

Thursday, 4 February 2021

08:30 AM AEDT - 04:30 PM AEDT (1 day)

Presented by
Angharad Candlin
  • $330.00 incl. GST

Thu 4 Feb 2021

08:30 AM AEDT - 04:30 PM AEDT (1 day)

More Information

Monday, 15 February 2021

08:30 AM AEDT - 04:30 PM AEDT (1 day)

  • Online
Presented by
Michael Hawton
  • $330.00 incl. GST

Mon 15 Feb 2021

08:30 AM AEDT - 04:30 PM AEDT (1 day)

More Information

Tuesday, 16 February 2021 - Tuesday, 2 March 2021

03:30 PM AEDT - 05:00 PM AEDT (3 weeks)

  • AEST
Presented by
Brad Williams
  • $220.00 incl. GST

Tue 16 Feb 2021 - Tue 2 Mar 2021

03:30 PM AEDT - 05:00 PM AEDT (3 weeks)

More Information
No%20Scaredy%20Cats%202.jpg

18

Feb

Thursday, 18 February 2021

08:30 AM AEDT - 04:30 PM AEDT (1 day)

Presented by
Angharad Candlin
  • $330.00 incl. GST

Thu 18 Feb 2021

08:30 AM AEDT - 04:30 PM AEDT (1 day)

More Information
123%20magic%20banner.jpg

23

Feb

Tuesday, 23 February 2021

08:30 AM AEDT - 04:30 PM AEDT (1 day)

  • Online
Presented by
Michael Hawton
  • $299.00 incl. GST

Tue 23 Feb 2021

08:30 AM AEDT - 04:30 PM AEDT (1 day)

Equips you with the knowledge to teach parents and carers of 2-12 year-old children, skills to manage their children’s difficult behaviour.

More Information

Tuesday, 23 February 2021

08:30 AM AEDT - 04:30 PM AEDT (1 day)

  • Online
Presented by
Michael Hawton
  • $100.00 incl. GST

Tue 23 Feb 2021

08:30 AM AEDT - 04:30 PM AEDT (1 day)

More Information
No%20Scaredy%20Cats%202.jpg

24

Feb

WEBINAR - No Scaredy Cats™

Online

Wednesday, 24 February 2021

08:30 AM AEDT - 04:30 PM AEDT (1 day)

  • Online
Presented by
Michael Hawton
  • $299.00 incl. GST

Wed 24 Feb 2021

08:30 AM AEDT - 04:30 PM AEDT (1 day)

More Information
EA%20banner.jpg

25

Feb

WEBINAR - Engaging Adolescents™

Online

Thursday, 25 February 2021

08:30 AM AEDT - 04:30 PM AEDT (1 day)

  • Online
Presented by
Michael Hawton
  • $330.00 incl. GST

Thu 25 Feb 2021

08:30 AM AEDT - 04:30 PM AEDT (1 day)

More Information

Thursday, 25 February 2021

08:30 AM AEDT - 04:30 PM AEDT (1 day)

  • Online
Presented by
Michael Hawton
  • $100.00 incl. GST

Thu 25 Feb 2021

08:30 AM AEDT - 04:30 PM AEDT (1 day)

ONE-DAY PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT WEBINAR Equips you with the knowledge to teach parents and carers skills to resolve teenager behaviour problems.

More Information

March 2021

Thursday, 4 March 2021

08:30 AM AEDT - 04:30 PM AEDT (1 day)

Presented by
Angharad Candlin
  • $330.00 incl. GST

Thu 4 Mar 2021

08:30 AM AEDT - 04:30 PM AEDT (1 day)

More Information

Thursday, 4 March 2021

08:30 AM AEDT - 04:30 PM AEDT (1 day)

  • $169.00 incl. GST

Thu 4 Mar 2021

08:30 AM AEDT - 04:30 PM AEDT (1 day)

More Information

Tuesday, 9 March 2021

08:30 AM AEDT - 04:30 PM AEDT (1 day)

Presented by
Michael Hawton
  • $169.00 incl. GST

Tue 9 Mar 2021

08:30 AM AEDT - 04:30 PM AEDT (1 day)

More Information

Tuesday, 9 March 2021

08:30 AM AEDT - 04:30 PM AEDT (1 day)

Presented by
Michael Hawton
  • $330.00 incl. GST

Tue 9 Mar 2021

08:30 AM AEDT - 04:30 PM AEDT (1 day)

More Information

Stay Connected

Sign up for our newsletter to receive informative articles providing practical advice on behaviour management for families, educators and community service providers, as well as all our upcoming courses and relevant resources. The amount of emails you are likely to receive is between once a week to once a month.

Associations and Affiliations