Have a Question? Need Parenting Advice? Ask Michael Hawton

Upcoming Courses

Live online events

June 2021

Monday, 21 June 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 04:30 PM AEST (1 day)

Presented by
Michael Hawton
  • $369.00 incl. GST

Mon 21 Jun 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 04:30 PM AEST (1 day)

More Information

Monday, 21 June 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 04:30 PM AEST (1 day)

Presented by
Michael Hawton
  • $169.00 incl. GST

Mon 21 Jun 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 04:30 PM AEST (1 day)

More Information
No%20Scaredy%20Cats%202.jpg

22

Jun

WEBINAR - No Scaredy Cats™

Online

Tuesday, 22 June 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 04:30 PM AEST (1 day)

  • Online
Presented by
Michael Hawton
  • $330.00 incl. GST

Tue 22 Jun 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 04:30 PM AEST (1 day)

More Information
EA%20banner.jpg

23

Jun

WEBINAR - Engaging Adolescents™

Online

Wednesday, 23 June 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 04:30 PM AEST (1 day)

  • Online
Presented by
Michael Hawton
  • $330.00 incl. GST

Wed 23 Jun 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 04:30 PM AEST (1 day)

More Information

Wednesday, 23 June 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 04:30 PM AEST (1 day)

  • Online
Presented by
Michael Hawton
  • $100.00 incl. GST

Wed 23 Jun 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 04:30 PM AEST (1 day)

ONE-DAY PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT WEBINAR Equips you with the knowledge to teach parents and carers skills to resolve teenager behaviour problems.

More Information

July 2021

No%20Scaredy%20Cats%202.jpg

6

Jul

WEBINAR - No Scaredy Cats™

Online

Tuesday, 6 July 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 04:30 PM AEST (1 day)

  • Online
  • $330.00 incl. GST

Tue 6 Jul 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 04:30 PM AEST (1 day)

More Information

Thursday, 15 July 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 04:30 PM AEST (1 day)

Presented by
Angharad Candlin
  • $369.00 incl. GST

Thu 15 Jul 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 04:30 PM AEST (1 day)

More Information

Thursday, 15 July 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 04:30 PM AEST (1 day)

Presented by
Angharad Candlin
  • $169.00 incl. GST

Thu 15 Jul 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 04:30 PM AEST (1 day)

More Information

Tuesday, 20 July 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 03:30 PM AEST (1 day)

  • Online
Presented by
Rob Steventon
  • $330.00 incl. GST

Tue 20 Jul 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 03:30 PM AEST (1 day)

More Information
riot%20baner.jpg

22

Jul

Thursday, 22 July 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 03:30 PM AEST (1 day)

  • Online
Presented by
Michael Hawton
  • $330.00 incl. GST

Thu 22 Jul 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 03:30 PM AEST (1 day)

More Information
123%20magic%20banner.jpg

26

Jul

Monday, 26 July 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 04:30 PM AEST (1 day)

  • Online
Presented by
Michael Hawton
  • $330.00 incl. GST

Mon 26 Jul 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 04:30 PM AEST (1 day)

Equips you with the knowledge to teach parents and carers of 2-12 year-old children, skills to manage their children’s difficult behaviour.

More Information

Monday, 26 July 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 04:30 PM AEST (1 day)

  • Online
Presented by
Michael Hawton
  • $100.00 incl. GST

Mon 26 Jul 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 04:30 PM AEST (1 day)

More Information

August 2021

No%20Scaredy%20Cats%202.jpg

4

Aug

WEBINAR - No Scaredy Cats™

Online

Wednesday, 4 August 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 04:30 PM AEST (1 day)

  • Online
Presented by
Rob Steventon
  • $330.00 incl. GST

Wed 4 Aug 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 04:30 PM AEST (1 day)

More Information

Monday, 9 August 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 03:30 PM AEST (1 day)

  • Online
Presented by
Michael Hawton
  • $330.00 incl. GST

Mon 9 Aug 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 03:30 PM AEST (1 day)

More Information

Wednesday, 11 August 2021 - Wednesday, 25 August 2021

06:30 PM AEST - 08:45 PM AEST (3 weeks)

  • Online
Presented by
Michael Hawton
  • $59.00 incl. GST

Wed 11 Aug 2021 - Wed 25 Aug 2021

06:30 PM AEST - 08:45 PM AEST (3 weeks)

Held over three, two-hour long sessions, the No Scaredy Cats parent-led child development program will assist parents to identify anxious behaviour and build resilience in children.

More Information

Thursday, 12 August 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 03:30 PM AEST (1 day)

  • Online
Presented by
Rob Steventon
  • $330.00 incl. GST

Thu 12 Aug 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 03:30 PM AEST (1 day)

More Information
No%20Scaredy%20Cats%202.jpg

17

Aug

Tuesday, 17 August 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 03:30 PM AEST (1 day)

  • Online
Presented by
Rob Steventon
  • $330.00 incl. GST

Tue 17 Aug 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 03:30 PM AEST (1 day)

One Day Professional Webinar

More Information
123%20magic%20banner.jpg

19

Aug

Thursday, 19 August 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 04:30 PM AEST (1 day)

  • Online
Presented by
Angharad Candlin
  • $330.00 incl. GST

Thu 19 Aug 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 04:30 PM AEST (1 day)

Equips you with the knowledge to teach parents and carers of 2-12 year-old children, skills to manage their children’s difficult behaviour.

More Information

Thursday, 19 August 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 04:30 PM AEST (1 day)

  • Online
Presented by
Angharad Candlin
  • $100.00 incl. GST

Thu 19 Aug 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 04:30 PM AEST (1 day)

More Information

Saturday, 21 August 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 04:00 PM AEST (1 day)

Presented by
Michael Hawton
  • Free

Sat 21 Aug 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 04:00 PM AEST (1 day)

More Information

Stay Connected

Sign up for our newsletter to receive informative articles providing practical advice on behaviour management for families, educators and community service providers, as well as all our upcoming courses and relevant resources. The amount of emails you are likely to receive is between once a week to once a month.

Associations and Affiliations