Have a Question? Need Parenting Advice? Ask Michael Hawton

Upcoming Courses

Live online events

July 2021

123%20magic%20banner.jpg

26

Jul

Monday, 26 July 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 04:30 PM AEST (1 day)

  • Online
Presented by
Michael Hawton
  • $330.00 incl. GST

Mon 26 Jul 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 04:30 PM AEST (1 day)

Equips you with the knowledge to teach parents and carers of 2-12 year-old children, skills to manage their children’s difficult behaviour.

More Information

Monday, 26 July 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 04:30 PM AEST (1 day)

  • Online
Presented by
Michael Hawton
  • $100.00 incl. GST

Mon 26 Jul 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 04:30 PM AEST (1 day)

More Information

August 2021

No%20Scaredy%20Cats%202.jpg

4

Aug

WEBINAR - No Scaredy Cats™

Online

Wednesday, 4 August 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 04:30 PM AEST (1 day)

  • Online
Presented by
Michael Hawton
  • $330.00 incl. GST

Wed 4 Aug 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 04:30 PM AEST (1 day)

More Information

Monday, 9 August 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 03:30 PM AEST (1 day)

  • Online
Presented by
Michael Hawton
  • $330.00 incl. GST

Mon 9 Aug 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 03:30 PM AEST (1 day)

More Information

Thursday, 12 August 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 03:30 PM AEST (1 day)

  • Online
Presented by
Michael Hawton
  • $330.00 incl. GST

Thu 12 Aug 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 03:30 PM AEST (1 day)

More Information
No%20Scaredy%20Cats%202.jpg

17

Aug

Tuesday, 17 August 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 03:30 PM AEST (1 day)

  • Online
Presented by
Rob Steventon
  • $330.00 incl. GST

Tue 17 Aug 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 03:30 PM AEST (1 day)

One Day Professional Webinar

More Information
123%20magic%20banner.jpg

19

Aug

Thursday, 19 August 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 04:30 PM AEST (1 day)

  • Online
Presented by
Angharad Candlin
  • $330.00 incl. GST

Thu 19 Aug 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 04:30 PM AEST (1 day)

Equips you with the knowledge to teach parents and carers of 2-12 year-old children, skills to manage their children’s difficult behaviour.

More Information

Thursday, 19 August 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 04:30 PM AEST (1 day)

  • Online
Presented by
Angharad Candlin
  • $100.00 incl. GST

Thu 19 Aug 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 04:30 PM AEST (1 day)

More Information
EA%20banner.jpg

24

Aug

WEBINAR - Engaging Adolescents™

Online

Tuesday, 24 August 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 04:30 PM AEST (1 day)

  • Online
Presented by
Michael Hawton
  • $330.00 incl. GST

Tue 24 Aug 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 04:30 PM AEST (1 day)

More Information

Tuesday, 24 August 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 04:30 PM AEST (1 day)

  • Online
Presented by
Michael Hawton
  • $100.00 incl. GST

Tue 24 Aug 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 04:30 PM AEST (1 day)

ONE-DAY PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT WEBINAR Equips you with the knowledge to teach parents and carers skills to resolve teenager behaviour problems.

More Information

Thursday, 26 August 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 04:30 PM AEST (1 day)

Presented by
Angharad Candlin
  • $369.00 incl. GST

Thu 26 Aug 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 04:30 PM AEST (1 day)

More Information

September 2021

Thursday, 2 September 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 03:30 PM AEST (1 day)

  • Online
Presented by
Michael Hawton
  • $330.00 incl. GST

Thu 2 Sep 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 03:30 PM AEST (1 day)

1-2-3 Magic® & Emotion Coaching in the classroom is a one-day professional learning course that equips you with the skills to manage children’s difficult behaviour

More Information

Thursday, 9 September 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 04:30 PM AEST (1 day)

  • Online
Presented by
Michael Hawton
  • $330.00 incl. GST

Thu 9 Sep 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 04:30 PM AEST (1 day)

More Information

Monday, 13 September 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 03:30 PM AEST (1 day)

  • Online
Presented by
Rob Steventon
  • $330.00 incl. GST

Mon 13 Sep 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 03:30 PM AEST (1 day)

More Information
123%20magic%20banner.jpg

16

Sep

Thursday, 16 September 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 04:30 PM AEST (1 day)

  • Online
Presented by
Angharad Candlin
  • $330.00 incl. GST

Thu 16 Sep 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 04:30 PM AEST (1 day)

Equips you with the knowledge to teach parents and carers of 2-12 year-old children, skills to manage their children’s difficult behaviour.

More Information

Thursday, 16 September 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 03:30 PM AEST (1 day)

  • Online
Presented by
Angharad Candlin
  • $100.00 incl. GST

Thu 16 Sep 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 03:30 PM AEST (1 day)

More Information
No%20Scaredy%20Cats%202.jpg

21

Sep

WEBINAR - No Scaredy Cats™

Online

Tuesday, 21 September 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 04:30 PM AEST (1 day)

  • Online
Presented by
Michael Hawton
  • $330.00 incl. GST

Tue 21 Sep 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 04:30 PM AEST (1 day)

More Information
EA%20banner.jpg

22

Sep

WEBINAR - Engaging Adolescents™

Online

Wednesday, 22 September 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 04:30 PM AEST (1 day)

  • Online
Presented by
Michael Hawton
  • $330.00 incl. GST

Wed 22 Sep 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 04:30 PM AEST (1 day)

More Information

Wednesday, 22 September 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 04:30 PM AEST (1 day)

  • Online
Presented by
Michael Hawton
  • $100.00 incl. GST

Wed 22 Sep 2021

08:30 AM AEST - 04:30 PM AEST (1 day)

ONE-DAY PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT WEBINAR Equips you with the knowledge to teach parents and carers skills to resolve teenager behaviour problems.

More Information

October 2021

Tuesday, 5 October 2021

07:30 AM AEST - 03:30 PM AEST (1 day)

  • Online
Presented by
Rob Steventon
  • $330.00 incl. GST

Tue 5 Oct 2021

07:30 AM AEST - 03:30 PM AEST (1 day)

More Information

Stay Connected

Sign up for our newsletter to receive informative articles providing practical advice on behaviour management for families, educators and community service providers, as well as all our upcoming courses and relevant resources. The amount of emails you are likely to receive is between once a week to once a month.

Associations and Affiliations